All digital versions of our books are available through the major ebookstores (links provided).

Alternatively, if you’d like to ‘stick it’ to the tax-evading tech giants and support what we do, you can purchase through the Irish Imbas Books ‘button’. They’ll be delivered directly to your ereader or computer through the Bookfunnel system.

Paperbacks of all our books can be ordered through Amazon or through physical bookshops.

We’re also delivering paperback books directly within Australia or New Zealand (usually cheaper than Amazon) for orders of 5 books or more. Please contact us by email if interested.

The Fionn mac Cumhaill Series

An exciting contemporary version of a legend that’s almost a thousand years old, the Fionn mac Cumhaill Series recounts the adventures of the young Fionn and the people who protected him during his upbringing at Ráth Bládhma.

Dark Dawn/ An Camhaoir Fuilsmeartha
FIONN: The Stalking Silence
FIONN: Defence of Ráth Bládhma
FIONN: Traitor of Dún Baoiscne
FIONN: The Adversary
FIONN: Stranger at Mullán Bán
FIONN: The Betrayal

The Irish Woman Warrior Series (or The Liath Luachra Series)

The gritty, no-holds barred adventures of the Irish woman warrior Liath Luachra and her mercenary war party, Na Cinéaltaí (The Friendly Ones).

Liath Luachra: The Pursuit
Liath Luachra: The Winter Cave
Liath Luachra: The Great Wild
Liath Luachra: The Grey One
Liath Luachra: The Swallowed
Liath Luachra: The Seeking
Liath Luachra: The Metal Men
Liath Luachra: The Consent

The Beara Trilogy (The Irish Mythological Detective Series)

A propulsive, atmospheric and darkly humorous series relating the adventures of an Irish mythological detective who explores mysteries linked to the dark side of Irish mythology. Nothing you thought you knew about Ireland will ever be the same again.

Beara: Cry of the Banshee
Beara: Dark Legends

Irish Mythology

Books on Irish mythology

Irish Imbas: Celtic Mythology Collection 1
Irish Imbas: Celtic Mythology Collection 2
Irish Imbas: Celtic Mythology Collection 3

Literary and Short Stories

The Irish Muse (and Other Stories)
The Ringmaster’s Daughter
Foreign Correspondent
The Cut


Audiobook verisons of Irish Imbas publications. Currently only one book available.

FIONN: The Stalking Silence (AUDIO)