The BEARA Trilogy

The Beara Trilogy is a proposed series of three novels that concern the adventures of an Irish mythologist/historian based on the rugged Beara peninsula in the South-west of Ireland.

Although each book is a stand alone thriller, the series merges ancient and the contemporary aspects of Irish life and culture together in a way that has not been done before.

All books come with extra historical notes and pronunciation guides.

The three novels are as follows:

Book 1: BEARA: Dark Legends (available in ebook and in paperback)
Book 2: BEARA: Cry of the Banshee (not yet available)
Book 3: BEARA: The Relic (not yet available)